Skip to content

12 Looks at 2014

January 18, 2015

file under ALL THE COLORS, because they’re all there…

Some people’s New Year’s resolutions are to exercise more. Sure. I’ll try to do that. But I really want to make a firm commitment in 2015 to post more regularly.

Sundays are the goal. ‘Nuff said.

Here’s today’s: a look back at 2014, through colorful photos.

If the equation still holds, it’s worth 12,000 words, right?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. BarbaraToccafondi permalink
    January 18, 2015 1:50 pm

    Jeanne, So nice to hear from Local Color! Lovely photos. Believe it or not my favorite is the one of your house in the snow. Maybe I’ll see you this coming week. I’ll be in Charlottesville tomorrow through Saturday a.m.

  2. critickat permalink
    January 18, 2015 4:53 pm

    What a fine photographic month-by-month calendar. I especially like your changing leaves of October, so colorful, so lovely, so…Fall.

  3. Paula permalink
    January 18, 2015 9:31 pm

    I need more information about these! Especially the pandas….

Leave a comment